Upgrade: Ambush • Rez: 0 • Trash: 0 • Influence: 3

If Tempus is accessed from R&D, the Runner must reveal it.

When the Runner accesses Tempus, trace3– If successful, the Runner must lose clickclick or suffer 1 brain damage. Ignore this ability if the Runner accesses Tempus from Archives.

Haas-Bioroid • Liiga Smilshkalne • The Devil and the Dragon 71
Links: Decklists | ANCUR
Tempus
MWL Entries

No MWL Entries for this card.

Rulings
  • ANCUR UFAQ 22 [Michael Boggs]

    If the Runner has only 1 left when the trace from Tempus is successful, can they choose to lose instead of taking the brain damage? What if the Runner has no remaining?

    The Runner must choose an option that can be fully resolved if there is an option that can be fully resolved. Suffering 1 brain damage is always possible, so if the Runner has fewer than 2 clicks remaining, they must choose to suffer the brain damage. Note that once the choice is made, prevent/avoid abilities can still be used to modify the results of that choice.

Reviews

No reviews yet for this card.