Identity: Natural • Link: 1 • Deck: 45 • Influence: 15

The first time the Corp installs a card each turn, you may expose that card unless the Corp pays 1credit.

"Is there anything better than free money?"
Criminal • Antonio De Luca • The Devil and the Dragon 63
Links: Decklists | ANCUR
419: Amoral Scammer
MWL Entries

No MWL Entries for this card.

Rulings
  • ANCUR UFAQ 22 [Michael Boggs]

    After the Corp installs a card for the first time in a turn, who decides first?

    • (A) Does the Runner decide to use the ability, forcing the Corp to pay 1 or expose the card, or
    • (B) Does the Corp decide whether or not to pay 1, allowing the Runner to choose whether or not the card should be exposed?

    A. The Runner chooses to use the ability, then the Corp chooses whether or not to pay the 1.

Reviews

No reviews yet for this card.