Identity: G-mod • Link: 0 • Deck: 45 • Influence: 15

The first time each turn that you make a successful run on HQ, you may choose 2 cards in your heap, if able. The Corp removes 1 from the game; the other is added to your grip.

Criminal • Adam Schumpert • Terminal Directive 1
Links: Decklists | ANCUR
Steve Cambridge: Master Grifter
MWL Entries

No MWL Entries for this card.

Rulings
  • UFAQ [Michael Boggs]

    Can the Runner choose to look at the top card of R&D with Find the Truth before using Steve Cambridge?

    Yes. Both cards meet their trigger conditions at the same time, so the Runner chooses the order in which they trigger.

    If the Runner returns Utopia Shard to their grip with Steve Cambridge, can they then install Utopia Shard?

    No. In order for Utopia Shard to install itself with its ability, it must already be in the Runner’s grip at the time it would meet its trigger condition.

    If the Runner, playing as Steve Cambridge, plays an Account Siphon, can they choose that copy of Account Siphon as one of the cards for Steve’s ability?

    No. An event that initiates a run is not considered fully resolved until that run is complete, and thus is not trashed until afterward.

Reviews

No reviews yet for this card.